Recovery team - contact us

The Recovery team at the QRA has officers allocated to all Queensland councils to ensure ongoing support while recovering from disasters. The map sets out this allocation.

Colour coded map showing councils and their allocated recovery officers
Map showing allocated recovery officers for each council

Recovery team contact details:

Generic email address for the Recovery team is


Contact details for individual team members:

Alexandra Marsh

Manager, Recovery Operations and Capability Development

Phone: 07 3035 6901



Kirsty Beavington

Policy Program Manager

Phone: 07 3035 6916



Louise Robertson

Recovery Officer

Phone: 07 3008 7289



Jade Moorby

Senior Policy Officer

Phone: 07 3035 6956



Nathan Peake

Recovery Support Officer

Phone: 07 3008 7268