Recovery team - contact us

The recovery team at the QRA has officers allocated to all Queensland councils to ensure ongoing support while recovering from disasters. The map sets out this allocation.

Colour coded map showing councils and their allocated recovery officers
Map showing allocated recovery officers for each council

Recovery team contact details:

Generic email address for the Recovery team is recovery@qra.qld.gov.au

 

Contact details for individual team members:

Alexandra Marsh

Manager, Recovery Operations and Capability Development

Phone: 07 3035 6901

Email: Alexandra.Marsh@qra.qld.gov.au

 

Kirsty Beavington

Policy Program Manager

Phone: 07 3035 6916

Email: Kirsty.Beavington@qra.qld.gov.au

 

Louise Robertson

Recovery Officer

Phone: 07 3008 7289

Email: Louise.Robertson@qra.qld.gov.au

 

Jade Moorby

Senior Policy Officer

Phone: 07 3035 6956

Email: Jade.Moorby@qra.qld.gov.au

 

Nathan Peake

Recovery Support Officer

Phone: 07 3008 7268

Email: Nathan.Peake@qra.qld.gov.au