Regional Liaison Officers & Resilience and Recovery Officers

QRA provides a regional liaison service with Regional Liaison Officers (RLOs) and a recovery liaison service with Resilience and Recovery Officers (RROs) for each local government, and relevant state agencies.

By local government - Regional Liaison Officers (RLOs), Resilience and Recovery Officers (RROs) and APMs

Last updated 9 November 2022

LGA RLO  RRO APM
AURUKUN SHIRE COUNCIL Tom Hart Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
BALONNE SHIRE COUNCIL Gavin Williams Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
BANANA SHIRE COUNCIL Dean Patchett Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
BARCALDINE REGIONAL COUNCIL Dean Patchett Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
BARCOO SHIRE COUNCIL Gavin Williams Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
BLACKALL TAMBO REGIONAL COUNCIL Dean Patchett Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
BOULIA SHIRE COUNCIL Gavin Williams Peter Hillcoat Lee Cossins
BRISBANE CITY COUNCIL Alan Kelly Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
BULLOO SHIRE COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Peter Hillcoat Lee Cossins
BUNDABERG REGIONAL COUNCIL Jade Christensen Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
BURDEKIN SHIRE COUNCIL Jade Christensen Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
BURKE SHIRE COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
CAIRNS REGIONAL COUNCIL Dean Patchett Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
CARPENTARIA SHIRE COUNCIL Dean Patchett Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
CASSOWARY COAST REGIONAL COUNCIL Jade Christensen Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
CENTRAL HIGHLANDS REGIONAL COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Lieke Daams Lee Cossins
CHARTERS TOWERS REGIONAL COUNCIL Giovanni Rapana Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
CHERBOURG ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
CLONCURRY SHIRE COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Eden Hughes-Barbour Robert McDonald
COOK SHIRE COUNCIL Tom Hart Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
CROYDON SHIRE COUNCIL Tom Hart Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
DIAMANTINA SHIRE COUNCIL Gavin Williams Peter Hillcoat Lee Cossins
DOOMADGEE ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
DOUGLAS SHIRE COUNCIL Tom Hart Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
ETHERIDGE SHIRE COUNCIL Tom Hart Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
FLINDERS SHIRE COUNCIL Giovanni Rapana Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
FRASER COAST REGIONAL COUNCIL Tom Hart Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
GLADSTONE REGIONAL COUNCIL Jade Christensen Lieke Daams Chantal Clarkson 
GOLD COAST CITY COUNCIL Alan Kelly Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
GOONDIWINDI REGIONAL COUNCIL Gavin Williams Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
GYMPIE REGIONAL COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Siobhan Hessing Lee Cossins
HINCHINBROOK SHIRE COUNCIL Jade Christensen Eden Hughes-Barbour Chantal Clarkson 
HOPE VALE ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Jade Christensen Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
IPSWICH CITY COUNCIL Lucia de Sousa Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
ISAAC REGIONAL COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Lieke Daams Lee Cossins
KOWANYAMA ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Jade Christensen Peter Hillcoat Chantal Clarkson 
LIVINGSTONE SHIRE COUNCIL Tom Hart Lieke Daams Robert McDonald
LOCKHART RIVER ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Dean Patchett Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
LOCKYER VALLEY REGIONAL COUNCIL Lucia de Sousa Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
LOGAN CITY COUNCIL Damian Bicknell Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
LONGREACH REGIONAL COUNCIL Dean Patchett Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
MACKAY REGIONAL COUNCIL Giovanni Rapana Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
MAPOON ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Gavin Williams Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
MARANOA REGIONAL COUNCIL Gavin Williams Peter Hillcoat Lee Cossins
MAREEBA SHIRE COUNCIL Dean Patchett Peter Hillcoat Chantal Clarkson 
MCKINLAY SHIRE COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Eden Hughes-Barbour Robert McDonald
MORETON BAY REGIONAL COUNCIL Jade Christensen Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
MORNINGTON SHIRE COUNCIL Dean Patchett Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
MOUNT ISA CITY COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Eden Hughes-Barbour Robert McDonald
MURWEH SHIRE COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Peter Hillcoat Lee Cossins
NAPRANUM ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Gavin Williams Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
NOOSA SHIRE COUNCIL Alan Kelly Ashleigh Hamilton Robert McDonald
NORTH BURNETT REGIONAL COUNCIL Tom Hart Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
NORTHERN PENINSULA AREA REGIONAL COUNCIL Tom Hart Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
PALM ISLAND ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Giovanni Rapana Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
PAROO SHIRE COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Peter Hillcoat Lee Cossins
PORMPURAAW ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Jade Christensen Peter Hillcoat Chantal Clarkson 
QUILPIE SHIRE COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Peter Hillcoat Lee Cossins
REDLAND CITY COUNCIL Alan Kelly Ashleigh Hamilton Robert McDonald
RICHMOND SHIRE COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Eden Hughes-Barbour Robert McDonald
ROCKHAMPTON REGIONAL COUNCIL Tom Hart Lieke Daams Robert McDonald
SCENIC RIM REGIONAL COUNCIL Alan Kelly Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
SOMERSET REGIONAL COUNCIL Ben King Peter Hillcoat Chantal Clarkson 
SOUTH BURNETT REGIONAL COUNCIL Tim Woltmann Peter Hillcoat Robert McDonald
SOUTHERN DOWNS REGIONAL COUNCIL Darko Devic Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
SUNSHINE COAST REGIONAL COUNCIL Jade Christensen Ashleigh Hamilton Chantal Clarkson 
TABLELANDS REGIONAL COUNCIL Dean Patchett Peter Hillcoat Chantal Clarkson 
TOOWOOMBA REGIONAL COUNCIL Alan Kelly Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
TORRES SHIRE COUNCIL Tom Hart Louise Robertson Robert McDonald
TORRES STRAIT ISLAND REGIONAL COUNCIL Tyrone McLean Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
TOWNSVILLE CITY COUNCIL Jade Christensen Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
WESTERN DOWNS REGIONAL COUNCIL Gavin Williams Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
WHITSUNDAY REGIONAL COUNCIL Giovanni Rapana Siobhan Hessing Robert McDonald
WINTON SHIRE COUNCIL Gavin Williams Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
WOORABINDA ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Dean Patchett Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
WUJAL WUJAL ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Jade Christensen Louise Robertson Chantal Clarkson 
YARRABAH ABORIGINAL SHIRE COUNCIL Dean Patchett Siobhan Hessing Chantal Clarkson 
WEIPA TOWN AUTHORITY Scott North Louise Robertson Lee Cossins
STATE GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENTS & AGENCIES      
DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORT & MAIN ROADS Alan Kelly N/A Robert McDonald
ALL OTHER STATE AGENCIES David Sienkiewicz N/A Lee Cossins
NON GOVERNMENT ORGANISATIONS Scott North N/A Lee Cossins

 

Regional Liaison Officers (RLOs) - contact details

Regional Liaison Officer          

Email

 Alan Kelly alan.kelly@qra.qld.gov.au
 Tim Woltmann tim.woltmann@qra.qld.gov.au
Dean Patchett dean.patchett@qra.qld.gov.au
Jade Christensen jade.christensen@qra.qld.gov.au 
Tyrone McLean tyrone.mclean@qra.qld.gov.au
Robert da Fonseca        robert.dafonseca@qra.qld.gov.au
Tom Hart tom.hart@qra.qld.gov.au
Gavin Williams gavin.williams@qra.qld.gov.au
Stuart Head stuart.head@qra.qld.gov.au
David Sienkiewicz david.sienkiewicz@qra.qld.gov.au
Darko Devic darko.devic@qra.qld.gov.au
Lucia De Sousa lucia.desousa@qra.qld.gov.au
Scott North scott.north@qra.qld.gov.au 
Giovani Rapana giovanni.rapana@qra.qld.gov.au
Ben King ben.king@qra.qld.gov.au
Damian Bicknell damian.bicknell@qra.qld.gov.au 
Resilience and Recovery Officers (RROs) - contact details

General Recovery email

recovery@qra.qld.gov.au

Recovery Officer    Phone Email
Louise Robertson            07 3008 7289          louise.robertson@qra.qld.gov.au
Siobhan Hessing 07 3035 6956 siobhan.hessing@qra.qld.gov.au
Ashleigh Hamilton 07 3035 6956 ashleigh.hamilton@qra.qld.gov.au
Eden Hughes-Barbour 0467 716 525 eden.hughes-barbour@qra.qld.gov.au
Adam Robertson 07 3035 6922 adam.robertson@qra.qld.gov.au
Peter Hillcoat 0447 403 801 peter.hillcoat@qra.qld.gov.au
Lieke Daams  0456 620 948 lieke.daams@qra.qld.gov.au
APMs - contact details
APM Email
Robert McDonald Robert.Mcdonald@qra.qld.gov.au
Lee Cossins Lee.Cossins@qra.qld.gov.au
Chantal Clarkson  Chantal.Clarkson@qra.qld.gov.au

Maps of Queensland showing the allocation of councils to RLOs and RROs