Publication scheme

Section 21 of the Right to Information Act 2009 sets out the requirement for agencies to publish a publication scheme. QRA's publication scheme describes and categorises information routinely available from the organisation online and free of charge. It has been developed to give the community greater access to information held by government. Information is grouped and accessible through seven classes:

1. About us (information on who we are and what we do)

2. Our services (the services we offer)

3. Our finances (what we spend and how we spend it)

4. Our priorities (what our priorities are and how we are doing)




5. Our decisions (how we make decisions)

6. Our policies (our policies and procedures)

7. Our lists (lists and registers)